Staff Directory

DSC_0291

2231 Sturgis Road, Suite A, Oxnard, CA 93030

Phone #: (805) 273-7800

Fax #: (805) 604-1359

 

Administrative Support

Keily Victoria
Administration Support Manager
kvictoria@vccdc.org
805-273-7808

Yesenia Cuanas
Receptionist
ycuanas@vccdc.org
805-273-7800

 

Education & Counseling

Gabriela Munoz
Lead Homeownership Specialist
gmunoz@vccdc.org
805-273-7815

Sara Arroyo
Homeownership Specialist
sarroyo@vccd.org
805-273-7814

 

Mortgage Lending

Gustavo Ramirez
Mortgage Loan Specialist
gramirez@vccdc.org
805-273-7817

Marisol Arzola
Senior Loan Processor
marzola@vccdc.org
805-273-7810

Alberto Villanueva
Mortgage Loan Specialist
avillanueva@vccdc.org
805-273-7812

Clara Rodriguez
Junior Loan Processor
crodriguez@vccdc.org
805-273-7802

Francisco Aguirre
Loan Transaction Assistant
faguirre@vccdc.org
805-273-7804

Realty

Josie Lopez
Realtor
jlopez@vccdc.org
805-273-7809

Miros Barrera
Realtor
mbarrera@vccdc.org
805-273-7816

 

Tanya Reyes

Realtor
treyes@vccdc.org
805-273-7806

 

Maria C. Zendejas

Realtor
mzendejas@vccdc.org
805-273-7803