Contact Us

If you are ready to meet with a loan officer and apply for a loan, please schedule an appointment with a member of our lending team.

Lending Group

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Alex Vega, Director of Lending Services
Direct Line: (805) 273 – 7818     Email: AVega@vccdc.org

Gustavo Ramirez, Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct Line: (805) 273 – 7817     Email: GRamirez@vccdc.org

Alberto Villanueva, Mortgage Loan Specialist
Direct Line: (805) 273 – 7812     Email: AVillanueva@vccdc.org

Marisol Arzola, Loan Processor
Direct Line: (805) 273 – 7810     Email: MArzola@vccdc.org

Clara Rodriguez, Junior Loan Processor
Direct Line: (805) 273 – 7802    Email: CRodriguez@vccdc.org

Francisco Aguirre, Loan Transaction Assistant
Direct Line: (805) 273 – 7804    Email: FAguirre@vccdc.org

And of course, feel free to email us at ContactUs@vccdc.org, or call us at (805) 273-7800 regarding any questions you may have at any point in your path towards homeownership. We are here to personally help you through the entire home financing and ownership process.